• menacing scientist in authoritative lab coatMad Scientists Exposed.
    Of Course We Trust Science. It's Scientists We Don't Trust.

    United States flag Mexican flag German flag Dutch flag Swedish flag French flag Italian flag Portuguese flag Greek flag Russian flag Ukranian flag Latvian flag Japanese flag South Korean flag Chinese flag Indian flag

Radio Listen

Mad Scientists Exposed

Science is moving as fast as politics these days, and just as in the days of Galileo, science is being politicized and legislated. Well, when you have to legislate science, it ain’t pure science anymore, is it. It’s politics. Nor is everyone’s intentions necessarily always benevolent. Tune in and join the discussions on the Mad Scientists Exposed show!

Tuesdays on Freedomizer Radio
7:30pm-9:00pm EDT
4:30pm-6:00pm MST/PDT
aka 01:30-03:00 UT

Many more ways to Listen

empty space

Upcoming Episode – Tuesday 05/23/2017, 7:30pm Eastern, 4:30pm Pacific
Mad Scientists Exposed - Upcoming Episode - animated logo

 

Replay Episodes:

Aired 05/18/2017 – show notes & related discussion articles

Aired 05/16/2017 – show notes & related discussion articles

Aired 05/11/2017 – show notes & related discussion articles

05/09/2017 – show notes & related discussion articles

05/04/2017 – show notes & related discussion articles

05/02/2017 – show notes & related discussion articles

04/27/2017 – show notes & related discussion articles

04/25/2017 – show notes & related discussion articles

04/18/2017 – show notes & related discussion articles

04/11/2017 – show notes & related discussion articles

empty space

empty space

Comments are closed